ONE THING THAT I DID TODAY!!

One thing that i did today was that i went kayaking. I went kayaking near the pier and did some what of a work out. The thing that i did was that my arms almost got sore after the first few strokes of the kayaking. I was in the boat with Curt and he was in the back and i was in the front being a motor. A motor sets the pace of the steerer. The steerer is the person who steers the boat around. I think that it would be great that i went again but with some other people that would race me and could try to at least beat me. THE END.

Leave a Reply

